Hcc vs bds live score

HCC vs SKK Dream11 Prediction | IPL 2020 Team | Live Score | babacric.com

Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

HCC vs SKK Dream11 Prediction, News, Small Leage Team and Grand League Team will be provided by Baba Cric Expert's Team. You will get tips, news, and prediction also for CPL 2020 and IPL 2020. Remember that usally we update the small league and grand league team before 15 to 30 minutes of deadline.

👉 MI IPL Complete Squad Aanalysis - Click Here

👉 CSK IPL Complete Squad Aanalysis - Click Here

👉 DC IPL Complete Squad Aanalysis - Click Here

👉 KXIP IPL Complete Squad Aanalysis - Click Here

News and Description Of The Match:-

ThisFinnish Premier League T20match will be played betweenHCC vs SKK.This is the 18th match of this T20 tournament.

Latest News of SKK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti (SKK)

  1. Qaiser Siddiqueis not playing from the last 2 matches.
  2. Match Status -Played-4, W-3, L-1, NR-0
  3. They lost the 4th match due to the poor batting performance. Ponniah Vijendranscored 35 runs. Raja Waqas took 2 while Kamalraj Chandrasekeran, Henry Sewell, Asim Ghani & Jake Goodwintook 1-1 wicket.
  4. They won the 3rd match with the help of Jake Goodwin's (41 runs & 1 wicket) brilliant all-round show. Peter Gallagher took 3, Kamalraj Chandrasekerantook 2 while Nirav Shah, Atif Rasheed & Raja Waqastook 1-1 wicket.
  5. They won the 2nd match with the help of Atif Rasheed's (3 wickets)brilliant bowling performances.Kamalraj Chandrasekeran & Yathunanthan Vijayaratnamtook 1-1 wicket. Jake Goodwin scored 34 runs while Peter Gallagherscored 22 runs.
  6. They won the 1st match with the help of Raja Waqas's (3 wickets)brilliant bowling performances.Yathunanthan Vijayaratnamtook 2 while Nirav Shah & Qaiser Siddique took 1-1 wicket. Atif Rasheedscored 41 runs while Peter Gallagherscored 22 runs.
  7. They are a good team. Last year, they won 9 matches out 14.
  8. IMP Players - Nathan Collins, Ponniah Vijendran, Peter Gallagher, Atif Rasheed, Jake Goodwin, Kamalraj Chandrasekeran, Asim Ghani, Raja Waqas
  9. Captain - Qaiser Siddique
  10. Players Data - (according to the last year's T20 matches)
  11. Ponniah Vijendran - (M- 3, R- 105, Avg- 53, Wkt- 1)
  12. Nathan Collins - (M- 16, R- 419, Avg- 30)
  13. Peter Gallagher (wk)- (M- 14, R- 264, Avg- 20)
  14. Mirza Zeeshan Baig- (M- 14, R- 287, Avg- 22, Wkt- 1)
  15. Atif Rasheed - (M- 15, R- 332, Avg- 33, Wkt- 10)
  16. Jake Goodwin- (M- 4, R- 13, Avg- 4, Wkt- 1)
  17. Areeb Abdul Quadir- (M- 6, R- 48, Avg- 9)
  18. Qaiser Siddique (c)- (M- 13, R- 94, Avg- 12, Wkt- 13)
  19. Yathunanthan Vijayaratnam- (M- 10, R- 22, Avg- 5, Wkt- 11)
  20. Andrew Armitage- (M- 5, Wkt- 5)
  21. Manoj Thavayogarajah- (M- 6, R- 5, Avg- 5)
  22. Raja Waqas- (M- 14, R- 63, Avg- 8, Wkt- 16)
  23. Nirav Shah- (M- 12, Wkt- 15)
  24. Kamalraj Chandrasekeran- (M- 4, Wkt- 5)
  25. Henry Sewell- (M- 10, Wkt- 6)
  26. Asim Ghani- (M- 3, R- 66, Avg- 22, Wkt- 5)

Latest News of Helsinki Cricket Club (HCC)

  1. Match Status -Played-4, W-2, L-2, NR-0
  2. They lost the 4th match.Aniketh Pushthayscored 30 runs.Sapan Mehta & Zahidullah Kamalscored 25-25 runs. Maneesh Chauhan, Ghulam Abbas Butt, Zahidullah Kamal & Abdul Ahad Qureshitook 1-1 wicket.
  3. They lost the 3rd match despite Ghulam Abbas Butt's (12 runs & 3 wickets)brilliant all-round show. Khalid Rahman Mangalscored 36 runs. Adnan Syed & Zakiullah Kamaltook 2-2 wickets while Obaidullah Sadiqui, & Abdul Wahid Qureshitook 1-1 wicket.
  4. They won the 2nd match (rain-affected - 5 overs) with the help of Ghulam Abbas Butt's (40 runs & 1 wicket)brilliant all-round show. Khalid Rahman Mangalscored 17 runs. Obaidullah Sadiqui & Zakiullah Kamaltook 2-2 wicket while Akhil Arjunan took 1 wicket.
  5. They won the 1st match with the help of Akhil Arjunan's (25 runs & 2 wickets)brilliant all-round show. Khalid Rahman Mangalscored 44 runs. Zakiullah Kamaltook 2 wickets while Obaidullah Sadiqui, Adnan Syed & Amrik Bhatiatook 1-1 wicket.
  6. Helsinki Cricket Club is a very good and strong team. They are the winner of the Finnish Premier League T20last year.
  7. Captain - Aniketh Pushthay
  8. IMP Players -Khalid Rahman Mangal, Abdul Ahad Qureshi, Aniketh Pushthay (c), Ghulam Abbas Butt, Akhil Arjunan, Zakiullah Kamal, Abdul Wahid Qureshi, Karthik Pavan Vurubandi, Adnan Syed, Obaidullah Sadiqui
  9. Players Data - (according to the last year's T20 matches)
  10. Khalid Rahman Mangal- (M- 13, R- 237, Avg- 18, Wkt- 4)
  11. Abdul Ahad Qureshi- (M- 15, R- 432, Avg- 36, Wkt- 3)
  12. Aniketh Pushthay (c)- (M- 16, R- 408, Avg- 31, Wkt- 4)
  13. Ghulam Abbas Butt- (M- 13, R- 250, Avg- 19, Wkt- 26)
  14. Akhil Arjunan- (M- 8, R- 33, Avg- 5, Wkt- 8)
  15. Zakiullah Kamal- (M- 14, R- 206, Avg- 29, Wkt- 14)
  16. Abdul Wahid Qureshi- (M- 10, R- 105, Avg- 11, Wkt- 10)
  17. Faheem Nellancheri- (M- 14, R- 175, Avg- 19)
  18. Karthik Pavan Vurubandi- (M- 5, R- 50, Avg- 50, Wkt- 12)
  19. Adnan Syed- (M- 16, R- 97, Avg- 19, Wkt- 20)
  20. Obaidullah Sadiqui- (M- 3, R- 3, Wkt- 2)
  21. Sapan Mehta- (M- 10, R- 236, Avg- 29)
  22. Zahidullah Kamal- (M- 6, R- 172, Avg- 29, Wkt- 3)
  23. Maneesh Chauhan- (M- 17, R- 218, Avg- 20, Wkt- 16)

Probable 11 of SKK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti (SKK) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Nathan Collins, Ponniah Vijendran, Mirza Zeeshan Baig, Peter Gallagher, Atif Rasheed, Jake Goodwin, Qaiser Siddique (c), Areeb Abdul Quadir (wk), Asim Ghani, Raja Waqas, Kamalraj Chandrasekeran, Yathunanthan Vijayaratnam/Henry Sewell/Nirav Shah

Probable 11 of Helsinki Cricket Club (HCC)(In the sequence of batting order)-

Khalid Rahman Mangal, Ghulam Abbas Butt, Sapan Mehta, Abdul Ahad Qureshi, Zahidullah Kamal, Aniketh Pushthay (c), Maneesh Chauhan, Akhil Arjunan, Zakiullah Kamal, Adnan Syed, Obaidullah Sadiqui

Comparison of Teams

  1. In WKAreeb Abdul Quadir & Aniketh Pushthay both are the good options.

Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create HCC vs SKK dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for HCC vs SKK

This match will be played at Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava. The pitch expected to neutral.

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option -Atif Rasheed, Ghulam Abbas Butt, Maneesh Chauhan, Jake Goodwin
  2. Risky Option - Peter Gallagher, Akhil Arjunan, Khalid Rahman Mangal, Zakiullah Kamal, Adnan Syed

BabaCric Expert Dream 11 Team

The full squad of SSKK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti (SKK)

Areeb Abdul Quadir (WK), Qaiser Siddique (c), Nathan Collins, Mirza Zeeshan Baig, Peter Gallagher, Raja Waqas, Nirav Shah, Yathunanthan Vijayaratnam, Andrew Armitage, Atif Rasheed, Jake Goodwin, Manoj Thavayogarajah

The full squad of Helsinki Cricket Club (HCC)

Abbas Khan, Aminullah Malikzay, Avnish Kumar, Khalid Rahman Mangal, Venkat Swaroop Achuta, Faheem Nellancheri, Abdul Wahid Qureshi, Amit Singh, Adnan Syed, Abrar Mirza, Amrik Bhatia, Arun Bhatia, Gautam Bhaskar, Obaidullah Sadiqui, Rakesh Bhatia, Zahidullah Kamal (WK), Karthik Pavan Vurubandi, Ghulam Abbas Butt, Zahoor Khan, Affan Bin Zafar, Akhil Arjunan, Aniketh Pushthay, Zakiullah Kamal, Abdul Ahad Qureshi

Contest Code for HCC vs SKK

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Gaurav Sarkar is the expert of T20, especially for Women's Cricket. He has very good experience for T20 matches.